20 Best Football Tactics Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 20 Football Tactics Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Football Tactics blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Football Tactics Blogs

Here are 20 Best Football Tactics Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. The Coaches Voice

The Coaches Voice Find Football coaching insights and football coaching tips from leading football coaches. The Coaches' Voice is an online platform where the world's best football coaches and managers can discuss their coaching philosophies and share experiences from their journeys in the game so far.
Blog coachesvoice.com
Twitter Followers 139.1KInstagram Followers 195.6K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 55 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Spielverlagerung

Spielverlagerung Spielverlagerung is a football website with a heavy tactical emphasis. Our in-depth analysis delivers unique insight for fans, players, coaches, analysts & journalists.
Blog spielverlagerung.com
Facebook Followers 3.5KTwitter Followers 39.7K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 50 Get Email Contact

3. The False 9

The False 9 The False 9 is a leading website on Football tactics and strategy. It covers a range of contents related to the history of football and football tactics for beginners including; the football match which started a war, total football and its impact on the modern game, and a history of Sheffield Wednesday.
Blog thefalse9.com
Twitter Followers 9.6K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

4. RDF Tactics Blog

RDF Tactics Blog Welcome to RDF Tactics, a platform made by the football community. This platform offers unique football content, through videos, blogs, and content provided by other members of the Football and Football Manager community.
Blog rdftactics.com
Twitter Followers 30.8K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

5. Holding Midfield

Holding Midfield Holding Midfield was founded by Joshua Askew, a football coach, as a means of keeping track of his thoughts and feelings on what's going on in football. He used to make notes on matches so these should just be seen as a more coherent form of them, which hopefully some will find interesting.
Blog holdingmidfield.com
Twitter Followers 12.8K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

6. Total Football Analysis

Total Football Analysis On Total Football Analysis Magazine, you will find everything you want from a football analysis site such as match analysis, player analysis, manager/head coach analysis, recruitment analysis, and set-piece analysis.
Blog totalfootballanalysis.com
Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

7. Between The Posts

Between The Posts Every football match is a story in itself and we will tell you exactly those stories. Between the Posts focuses on tactics and will help you discover the storylines that define what happens on the pitch during a clash between two football teams. The daily match reports on Between the Posts provide the reader with tactical insights that will help to enjoy the beautiful game.
Blog betweentheposts.net
Frequency 6 posts / week Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

8. Breaking The Lines

Breaking The Lines Breaking The Lines is a football content creation service that provides users with tools and applications to create self-crafted, curated, football-related media. Content created on Breaking The Lines can range anything from long-form journalism, original reporting, in-depth analysis, video analysis, and graphic media.
Blog breakingthelines.com
Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

9. Football Blog » Football Tactics

Football Blog » Football Tactics Football Blog aims to provide you with cutting-edge analysis and opinion across the top European leagues, while also separating the fake news from the real stories. It covers a variety of topics including football tactics, player profiles, predictions, and match previews, in addition to deconstructing topical issues.
Blog footballblog.co.uk
Twitter Followers 566 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 66 Get Email Contact

10. The Mastermind Site

The Mastermind Site The Mastermind Site is a football tactic and analysis website, dedicated to helping all football fanatics develop a greater understanding of the technical, tactical, and mental aspects of the beautiful game.
Blog themastermindsite.com
Twitter Followers 4.3K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

11. The Conventional Playmaker

The Conventional Playmaker The Conventional Playmaker focuses on writing about the tactics of football, with the odd diversion toward history and statistics. See topics such as; Liverpool's right versus Ajax's left, United needs a winger but needs to prioritize other areas first, Joelinton, and the hard-working midfielder.
Blog theconventionalplaymaker.wordpress.com
Twitter Followers 4.6K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact

12. Tactalyse Blog

Tactalyse Blog Tactalyse stands for everything surrounding football tactics. We were able to coach, develop and improve lots of players, trainers, and coaches in the football world. Besides our player analysis, we have lots of experience with doing workshops, team analysis, and scouting. Explore our blogs to know more about our services.
Blog tactalyse.com
Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

13. Dictate The Game » Tactics

Dictate The Game » Tactics Read topics such as; Creating a tactic for Hamburg in Football Manager, Improving your FM22 tactic using the Data Hub, and Recreating Guardiola's Tactics in FM21. Dictate The Game is a football & football manager website, covering everything from Interviews to match reports and guides.
Blog dictatethegame.com
Facebook Followers 777Twitter Followers 4.9K Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

14. Running The Show

Running The Show Running The Show was created as a way of spreading ideas, opinions, and observations of all things football. Over the years, we've written about tactics, coaching, player development, and recruitment, done interviews with people in the game as well as produced what we like to see as some really good storytelling. We try to cater to every fan, every coach, and every player, so you can always expect something that suits you.
Blog runningtheshowblog.wordpress.com
Facebook Followers 56Twitter Followers 2.3K Domain Authority 23 Get Email Contact

15. Asymmetric

Asymmetric This site aims to promote discussion and thought around different perspectives and concepts in Football, whether that's through the medium of Football Manager or real-life events. Find writings on football, tactics, youth development, training, and many more.
Blog asymmetric-football.com
Twitter Followers 501 Domain Authority 9 Get Email Contact

16. Tactical Soccer Blog

Tactical Soccer Blog Tactical Soccer is a digital media solution company focused on assisting soccer coaches to improve their effectiveness and productivity. We consult coaches, soccer associations, academies, and clubs to create an easy-to-use app with powerful tools designed to improve coaching ability and save time. Explore our blog topics including; Boost your team's passing abilities, Boost your team's passing abilities, and more.
Blog tacticalsoccer.com
Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

17. Café Tactiques

Café Tactiques Café Tactiques is a website dedicated to the tactical and analytical side of football/soccer. Posts will include scouting reports on specific teams, match reports, discussions of managers' tactical philosophy, player and team data analysis, and anything else related to tactics or data within the beautiful game.
Blog cafetactiques.com
Twitter Followers 69 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 14 Get Email Contact

Show 18 to 100

Football Tactics Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Football Tactics. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Lorihanna Shushkova Journalisttotalfootballanalysis.com@lorihannash1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lorihanna-balabanova
Adam Scully Lead Editortotalfootballanalysis.com@ascully241.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-scully-46747612b
Karim Shahine Freelance Football Analysttotalfootballanalysis.com@karimshahine147https://www.linkedin.com/in/karim-chahine-5429bb179
David Astill Freelance Sports Analysttotalfootballanalysis.com@davidpastill211.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-astill-10776992
Ahmed El-daly Football Writer And Tactical Analysttotalfootballanalysis.com@ahmedeldaly041.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmed-el-daly413
Beth Limb Writertotalfootballanalysis.com@bethlimb964https://www.linkedin.com/in/beth-limb
Anantaajith Raghuraman Writertotalfootballanalysis.com@anantaajith519https://www.linkedin.com/in/anantaajith-raghuraman-773b95192
Jamie Steenberg Writertotalfootballanalysis.com@steenie31171https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-steenberg-666478160
Marcel Seifeddine Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@_marcel_2377https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcel-seifeddine-40218b21b
Jack Manship Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@jmanship19695https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-manship-20291a1a6
Bryant Marques Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@bryantmt_1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bryant-marques-5656911b1
Selim Ben Hmida Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@mrziguen696https://www.linkedin.com/in/selim-ben-hmida
Brandon Liss Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@brandthebeast230https://www.linkedin.com/in/brandontliss
Luis Kircher Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@luiskircher1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/luis-kircher
Fintan O'reilly Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@fintanfootball643https://www.linkedin.com/in/fintan-o-reilly-0400a5282
Christopher Winter Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@chrisw_d819https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-winter-a82098247
Mat Childs Authortotalfootballanalysis.com
Vansh Kaul Authortotalfootballanalysis.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vanshkaul
Akhilesh Ashok Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@akhileshashok2115https://www.linkedin.com/in/akhilesh-ashok-ab3276154
Rudhra Visash Authortotalfootballanalysis.com
Kevin Martin Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@kdw_martin157
Rui Martins Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@rui_martins27133
Sakhu Mpofu Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@mpofusakhumuzi113
Daniel Man Authortotalfootballanalysis.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-man-112792275
Loucas Sialis Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@louc410172https://www.linkedin.com/in/loucas-sialis
Joe Payne Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@joepayne_42https://www.linkedin.com/posts/joe-payne-maat-853842187_89th-mag-out-now-womens-world-cup-tactical-activity-7080888917922598912-nwiZ
Alexandra Hunt Authortotalfootballanalysis.com
Lori He Authortotalfootballanalysis.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lorihe11
Chris Beaumont Authortotalfootballanalysis.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-tfa
Rishickesh Ramesh Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@rishickeshrame1416https://www.linkedin.com/in/rishickesh-ramesh-366352164
Marko Jovic Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@zoze_marinjo924https://www.linkedin.com/in/marko-jovic11
Stephanie Insixiengmay Authortotalfootballanalysis.com@statsandedits1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-insixiengmay-736422203
Dylan Jenkins Football Analysttotalfootballanalysis.com@dylanjenkins21395https://www.linkedin.com/in/dylan-jenkins-423902166
Owen Bullman Football Analysttotalfootballanalysis.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/owen-bullman-bab135226
Caio Miguel Football Analysttotalfootballanalysis.com@osegundovolante4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caiomiguelpontes
Andrew Hanna Contributortotalfootballanalysis.com@andrew_atzo14302https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-hanna-454046269
Constantin Eckner Editorspielverlagerung.com@cc_eckner23K
Alex Lawrence Writerspielverlagerung.com@thetenspace4.8K
Ed Ames Writerspielverlagerung.com@edafootball5.6K
Austin Reynolds Writerspielverlagerung.com@areynolds702.8K
George Jones Writerspielverlagerung.com@georgejjones4.1K
Mario Husillos Jr. Analysttotalfootballanalysis.com@camusuno792https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariohusillos/
Analyst Lead Data Analysttotalfootballanalysis.com@tonibila17920https://www.linkedin.com/in/toni-bilandi
Lee Scott Lead Analysttotalfootballanalysis.com@fmanalysis31Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lee-scott-a01a9b135/
Zach Lowy Content Creator & Co-Founderbreakingthelines.com@zachlowy68.9K
Ryan Quinn Writertheconventionalplaymaker.wordpress.com@quinntactics4.6K
Jelle van Dijk Writertheconventionalplaymaker.wordpress.com@ftbll5112
Alfred Amoah Writertheconventionalplaymaker.wordpress.com@fcbamoah992
Jonny Games Team Memberdictatethegame.com/category/guides/tactics@jonnygamesfm534
David Selini Writerrunningtheshowblog.wordpress.com@daveselini7.5K
Load 51 to 89 of 89 Bloggers